ATA Local #41 Executive Members




 

Executive Position

Name

School

Contact Number (School)

Contact Email

President

Derek Resler

Wilson Middle 403-329-3144 Derek.Resler@lethsd.ab.ca

Vice – President

Craig Findlay WCHS 403-328-4723 Craig.Finley@lethsd.ab.ca  

Past President

Treasurer

Danica Anderson

Senator Buchanan 403-327-7321 Danica.Anderson@lethsd.ab.ca

Secretary

Christine Perreaux

Galbraith 403-327-3653 Christine.Henke@lethsd.ab.ca

Professional Development Chair

Phil Williams

Senator Buchanan

403-327-7321

Phil.williams@lethsd.ab.ca

Communications Committee Chair

Cody Garner


 Lakeview 

403-715-7124

Cody.garner@lethsd.ab.ca

Social Committee Co-Chair

JJ Ondrus

Winston Churchill

403-328-4723

JJ.Ondrus@lethsd.ab.ca

Economic Policy

Brad Robert Victoria Park 403-3273945 Brad.Robert@lethsd.ab.ca 

School Board Policy Advisory Chair

Josephine Rahim

Galbraith 403-3273653 josie.rahim@lethsd.ab.ca

Substitute Committee Chair

 Vacant

     

Convention / SWATCA Chair

Christine Perreuax

Galbraith

403-327-3653

Christine.Perreuax@lethsd.ab.ca

Co-DEHR Chair Kurt Zeilke Senator Buchanan  403-327-7321 Kurt.Zeilke@lethsd.ab.ca
 Co-DEHR Chair   Aaron Rosenke Fleetwood Bawden 403-327-5818 aaron.rosenke@lethsd.ab.ca 

District Representative – South West

Katherine Pritchard

 

403-8926692 (cell)  katherine.pritchard@ata.ab.ca