ATA Local #41 Executive Members

 

Executive Position

Name

School

Contact Number (School)

Contact Email

President

Derek Resler

Wilson Middle 403-329-3144 Derek.Resler@lethsd.ab.ca

Vice – President

Christine Perreaux Galbraith
403-328-1201 christine.perreaux@lethsd.ab.ca  

Political Engagement

Craig Findlay Winston Churchill 403-381-2211
craig.findlay@lethsd.ab.ca

Treasurer

Danica Anderson

Senator Buchanan 403-327-7321 Danica.Anderson@lethsd.ab.ca

Secretary

Lisa Jensen

General Stewart 403-327-3653 Lisa.jensen@lethsd.ab.ca

Professional Development Chair

Emily Welch

Winston Churchill

403-381-2211

Emily.Welch@lethsd.ab.ca

Communications Committee Chair

Cody Garner


 Lakeview 

403-715-7124

Cody.garner@lethsd.ab.ca

Social Committee Co-Chair

JJ Ondrus

Winston Churchill

403-328-4723

JJ.Ondrus@lethsd.ab.ca

Teacher Welfare Acting Chair

Jaylene Lyons Victoria Park   jaylene.lyons@lethsd.ab.ca

School Board Policy Advisory Chair

Stefanie Desrochers

Galbraith 403-3273653 stefanie.desrochers@lethsd.ab.ca

Substitute Committee Chair

Colby Kunzli

LCI 403-3289606 colby.kunzli@lethsd.ab.ca

Convention / SWATCA Chair

Christine Perreuax

Galbraith

403-327-3653

Christine.Perreuax@lethsd.ab.ca

Co-DEHR Chair Jamie MacCormack
LCI  403-328-9606 Jamie.MacCormack@lethsd.ab.ca
 Co-DEHR Chair   Sally Leung Senator Buchanan 403-327-7321 sally.leung@lethsd.ab.ca 

District Representative – South West

Katherine Pritchard


403-8926692 (cell)  katherine.pritchard@ata.ab.ca