ATA Local #41 Executive Members

 

Executive Position

Name

School

Contact Number (School)

Contact Email

President

Derek Resler

Wilson Middle 403-329-3144 Derek.Resler@lethsd.ab.ca

Vice – President

Lisa Jensen
General Stewart
403-328-1201 lisa.jensen@lethsd.ab.ca  

Past President





Treasurer

Danica Anderson

Senator Buchanan 403-327-7321 Danica.Anderson@lethsd.ab.ca

Secretary

Christine Perreaux

Galbraith 403-327-3653 Christine.perreaux@lethsd.ab.ca

Professional Development Chair

Phil Williams

Mike Mountain Horse

403-381-2211

Phil.williams@lethsd.ab.ca

Communications Committee Chair

Cody Garner


 Lakeview 

403-715-7124

Cody.garner@lethsd.ab.ca

Social Committee Co-Chair

JJ Ondrus

Winston Churchill

403-328-4723

JJ.Ondrus@lethsd.ab.ca

Teacher Welfare

Brad Robert Victoria Park 403-3273945 Brad.Robert@lethsd.ab.ca 

School Board Policy Advisory Chair

Stefanie Desrochers

Galbraith 403-3273653 stefanie.desrochers@lethsd.ab.ca

Substitute Committee Chair

Colby Kunzli

LCI 403-3289606 colby.kunzli@lethsd.ab.ca

Convention / SWATCA Chair

Christine Perreuax

Galbraith

403-327-3653

Christine.Perreuax@lethsd.ab.ca

Co-DEHR Chair Sarah Delong
Senator Buchanan  403-327-7321 Sarah.delong@lethsd.ab.ca
 Co-DEHR Chair   Sally Leung Senator Buchanan 403-327-7321 sally.leung@lethsd.ab.ca 

District Representative – South West

Katherine Pritchard


403-8926692 (cell)  katherine.pritchard@ata.ab.ca