ARA Committee

What is ARA?

The parliament of the Association, known as the Annual Representative Assembly (ARA), is made up of 425 delegates from locals and the 20 members of the Association's executive body (Provincial Executive Council). ARA establishes policy, approves the Association's budget and sets fees for the various categories of membership. The ARA is held on the long weekend in May and alternates between Calgary and Edmonton.

Our Local #41 ARA delegates (2020-21):

Derek Resler

Christine Perreaux

Stephanie Desrochers

Colby Kunzli

Craig Findlay

Alan Riewe

Rob Wood

For more information click here